Full Circle Magazine (Issue 20)

Full Circle Magazine

Contents of Issue 20

  • Command and Conquer – The Daunting Terminal.
  • How-To : Program in C – Part 4, Web Development – Part 1, Backup & Sync Your Music.
  • My Story – Making Money With FOSS
  • Book Review – Ubuntu Kung Fu
  • My Opinion – Italy Speaks OSS
  • MOTU Interview – Andrea Colangelo
  • Top 5 – Backup Solutions

Download

5 Responses to Full Circle Magazine (Issue 20)

  1. I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it🙂 I have you bookmarked to check out every new stuff you post to make sure I wont miss it.

  2. Campolo says:

    Dear Admin Thank you for post. really useful .

  3. Donna Rasmus says:

    It is helpful to try everything within training anyway in addition to I’m keen on which here it certainly is possible to find some thing new. Hi from Luton

  4. Yesterday, while I was at work, my cousin stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a thirty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  5. Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this info. Nowadays bloggers publish just about gossips and internet and this is really annoying. A good site with interesting content, this is what I need. Thanks for keeping this web site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can’t find it.

Leave a Reply

